Ht ft matches

Ht ft matches

04.11.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: FA Cup
Sutton  vs  AFC Fylde
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 23.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

28.10.2023 ( Saturday )
GERMANY: 2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli  vs  Karlsruher SC
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 20.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

21.10.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: Championship
Norwich  vs  Leeds
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 25.00  FT: 2:0 / 2:3

14.10.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: League Two
Wrexham  vs  Salford
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 19.00  FT: 1:2 / 3:2

08.10.2023 ( Sunday )
SWEDEN: Allsvenskan
Varnamo  vs  Norrkoping
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 25.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

30.09.2023 ( Saturday )
TURKEY: Super Lig
Istanbulspor AS  vs  Antalyaspor
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 21.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:2

23.09.2023 ( Saturday )
MONTENEGRO: Prva Crnogorska Liga
Buducnost  vs  Petrovac
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 23.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

16.09.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: League One
Reading  vs  Bolton
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 32.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

09.09.2023 ( Saturday )
SCOTLAND: Challenge Cup
East Fife  vs  Albion Rovers
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 23.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

02.09.2023 ( Saturday )
GERMANY: 2. Bundesliga
Magdeburg  vs  Hertha Berlin
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 24.00  FT: 2:3 / 6:4

26.08.2023 ( Saturday )
FRANCE: Ligue 2
Bastia  vs  Troyes
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 26.00  FT: 0:2 / 3:2

19.08.2023 ( Saturday )
SCOTLAND: League Two
Dumbarton  vs  Forfar Athletic
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 29.00  FT: 0:1 / 3:1

12.08.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: League Two
Notts Co  vs  Grimsby
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 21.00  FT: 1:2 / 3:2

05.08.2023 ( Saturday )
FRANCE: Ligue 1
Annecy  vs  Guingamp
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 29.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:4

29.07.2023 ( Saturday )
SCOTLAND: League Cup
Annan  vs  Raith
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 21.00  FT: 2:1 / 2:3

22.07.2023 ( Saturday )
SLOVENIA: Prva liga
Mura  vs  Domzale
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 33.00  FT: 2:1 / 2:3

15.07.2023 ( Saturday )
SWEDEN: Superettan
Orgryte  vs  Helsingborg
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 30.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:2

08.07.2023 ( Saturday )
SWEDEN: Allsvenskan
Varnamo  vs  Djurgarden
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 25.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:2

01.07.2023 ( Saturday )
WORLD: Club Friendly
Hanau (Ger)  vs  FSV Frankfurt (Ger)
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 17.00  FT: 2:1 / 2:3

24.06.2023 ( Saturday )
WORLD: Club Friendly
Kirchberg (Aut)  vs  Sturm Graz (Aut)
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 20.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:5

17.06.2023 ( Saturday )
ASIA: CAFA Nations Cup
Uzbekistan  vs  Tajikistan
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 26.00  FT: 0:1 / 5:1

10.06.2023 ( Saturday )
SWEDEN: Division 1 – Södra
Norrby  vs  Tvaaker
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 30.00  FT: 2:1 / 2:3

03.06.2023 ( Saturday )
LITHUANIA: A Lyga
Dainava Alytus  vs  Suduva
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 25.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

27.05.2023 ( Saturday )
SWITZERLAND: Challenge League
Thun  vs  Schaffhausen
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 30.00  FT: 1:0 / 2:3

20.05.2023 ( Saturday )
SPAIN: LaLiga2
Tenerife  vs  Burgos CF
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 28.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

13.05.2023 ( Saturday )
FINLAND: Veikkausliiga
HJK  vs  Inter Turku
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 23.00  FT: 0:1 / 4:1

06.05.2023 ( Saturday )
AUSTRIA: 2. Liga
Kapfenberg  vs  Dornbirn
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 24.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

29.04.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: National League
Southend  vs  Wealdstone
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 21.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

22.04.2023 ( Saturday )
ITALY: Serie B
Parma vs Cagliari
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 29.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

15.04.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: National League
Dorking  vs  Altrincham
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 21.00  FT: 1:2 / 3:2

08.04.2023 ( Saturday )
GERMANY: 3. Liga
Hallescher  vs  Aue
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 23.00  FT: 1:2 / 5:2

01.04.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: League One
Fleetwood  vs  Exeter
Pick: 1/X  Odd: 15.00  FT: 2:1 / 2:2

25.03.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: League Two
Barrow  vs  AFC Wimbledon
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 29.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

18.03.2023 ( Saturday )
NORTHERN IRELAND: NIFL Premiership
Glenavon  vs  Coleraine
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 35.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

11.03.2023 ( Saturday )
SCOTLAND: League Two
Stirling  vs  Bonnyrigg Rose
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 23.00  FT: 0:1 / 3:2

04.03.2023 ( Saturday )
SWEDEN: Svenska Cupen
Mjallby  vs  Sirius
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 26.00  FT: 0:1 / 3:2

25.02.2023 ( Saturday )
SCOTLAND: Championship
Morton vs Cove Rangers
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 24.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

18.02.2023 ( Saturday )
ITALY: Serie B
Cittadella  vs  Reggina
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 34.00  FT: 0:2 / 3:2

Ht ft matches

11.02.2023 ( Saturday )
SLOVAKIA: Fortuna liga
Z. Moravce-Vrable  vs  Podbrezova
Pick: 2/X  Odd: 13.00  FT: 0:1 / 1:1

04.02.2023 ( Saturday )
SCOTLAND: League One
Kelty Hearts  vs  Falkirk
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 23.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:2

28.01.2023 ( Saturday )
ENGLAND: National League
Wealdstone  vs  Gateshead
Pick: 1/2  Odd: 26.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:2Ht ft matches

21.01.2023 ( Saturday )
SPAIN: LaLiga2
Malaga  vs  Burgos CF
Pick: 1/X  Odd: 15.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:1

Ht ft matches

14.01.2023 ( Saturday )
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: Division 1
Al Hamriyah  vs  Al-Taawon
Pick: 2/1  Odd: 20.00  FT: 0:1 / 2:1

30.12.2022 ( Friday )
England: League One
Lincoln  vs  Bolton
Pick: 1/X  Odd: 15.00  FT: 1:0 / 1:1

thiago fixed matches